Welcome to MOL Football

Since 1969, MOL Football has been an alternative to tackle football where the emphasis is on speed and deception rather than violent contact.

The league is open to boys and girls in grades 3-8 living in Moraga, Orinda, Lafayette, or Canyon. MOL is divided into three divisions: PAC-12 for 3rd and 4th graders, NFC for 5th and 6th graders, and AFC for 7th and 8th graders.

Each division is broken into 16-22 teams that play against each other from September to early November.

Download the 2017 Playoffs Schedule

2017 League Calendar

Thursday, June 1 – Registration Opens

Monday, August 21 – Registration closes

Monday, August 21 – Lamorinda Public Schools Start

Thursdsay, August 24 – Pac 12 Coaches Meeting

Friday, August 25 – NFC/AFC Coaches Meeting (JM)

Saturday, August 26 - Evalulation Day - MANDATORY!!

Sunday, August 27 – 3rd Grade Mini Camp.

Tuesday, August 29 – AFC Draft

Wednesday, August 30 – NFC Draft

Thursday, August 31 – Pac 12 Draft

Saturday, September 9 – Practice Games

Saturday, September 16 – Season Starts

Sat-Sun, November 4-5 – Playoffs